Contact

Jamie Gutermuth – Senior Sales Manager

(412) 221-4280

Jamie@surgicalproductsolutions.com

LinkedIn

 

Dena Gula – Sales Manager

(412) 564-1047

Dena@surgicalproductsolutions.com

LinkedIn

 

Chelsea Cernigliaro – Sales Specialist

(412) 564-1281

Chelsea@surgicalproductsolutions.com

LinkedIn

Jenna Gardner – Sales Manager

(412) 564-1048

jenna@surgicalproductsolutions.com

 

Jessica Kuna  Sales Specialist

(412) 564-1279

jkuna@surgicalproductsolutions.com

 

Barrett Herzer – Sales Specialist

(412) 248-1284

barrett@surgicalproductsolutions.com